Rosie’s #BookReview Team #RBRT FLESH by @dylanjmorgan #Horror #TuesdayBookBlog


Rosie Amber

Today’s team review is from Teri, she blogs at http://teripolen.com/

Rosie's Book Review team 1

Teri has been reading Flesh by Dylan J Morgan

20793203

Five Stars

I’m officially a Dylan J. Morgan fan.  From his previous two books I’ve read, I knew I loved his novels.  As of now, I’d read anything he put in front of me.  Grocery list, errands to do – anything!

As a warning, I’d advise some of you not to eat while reading the first several pages of this book – but for me?  I found the opening scene morbidly delightful, and could only imagine the type of research the author conducted.  Vacant is full of some vile, twisted people who perform some reprehensible acts to keep a creature fed and away from their town.  Sheriff Andrew Keller is one of the more flawed MCs I’ve seen, an absolute wreck of a man – and yet I didn’t find it…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

