The End


as something to wait for the next (final?) instalment of Ausone’s notebook

barsetshirediaries

01.10.2012.

To all my friends and followers of Oscar’s Blog,  I have to tell you that Oscar passed away a few days after his last episode at 18 years old. ( 1st Oct 2012) He’s gone on to new adventures elsewhere.
Thank you for all the kind remarks we’ve had over the course of his adventures.

My very good friend Ali Isaac https://aliisaacstoryteller.com/ has tried to persuade me that I should bombard you with folk tales from my country. I tried hard to disabuse her of the notion that I actually know any but she wouldn’t let me get away with that. So, for a week or two I may see what I can dig up and then decide whether to carry on a little more, dependent on comments.

Branwen ferch Llŷr

Branwen, sister of Brân the Blessed, king of Britain, is given in marriage to Matholwch, king of…

View original post 357 more words

5 thoughts on “The End

Leave a Reply

