Book Tour ~ The After House by Michael Phillip Cash #GuestPost #Giveaway @michaelpcash @ebookreviewgal


BetweenTheLines

Welcome to the book tour for The After House. Today we have a guest post from the author, Michael Phillip Cash, and the chance to win a copy of the book.

“Ghosts of Our Past”

I’m sitting here in my den, laptop where it should be (on my lap), and I’m watching my new (old) favorite channel – MTV Live. I grew up on MTV. It was Channel 29 for the first 20 years of my life and it was on 24/7.  Then, for some generation-killing reason, some corporate guy at Viacom decided to stop airing music videos, so they went full on into reality TV. 

I don’t like anything about reality TV, except a Tony Robbins show on NBC that aired many moons ago. I love music, and I love watching live shows, so this channel has become my therapy for when I’m writing – which is what I’m…

View original post 821 more words

Leave a Reply

