Interview with Author @MortonSGray #TuesdayBookBlog #ChocLit


Choc lit? OK, another label I don’t get

Shelley Wilson

I’m delighted to welcome Choc Lit author, Morton Gray to chat about her writing, winning Choc Lit’s Search for a Star, and her new book, The Girl on the Beach which is out TODAY! Happy Release Day, Morton 🙂

morton-grayThe Fun Stuff:

What part of the world do you come from?

I was born in Birmingham, U.K., but lived for most of my life in the West Midlands. I moved to Worcestershire when I married my husband, but still consider myself to be a Black Country lass and have the family history to prove it.

What did you want to be when you grew up?

There was never a clear career path in my mind, so I tried to keep my education quite general. After a business studies degree, I joined a large organisation and enjoyed being moved around the company. I worked in administration, committee services, training and management development…

View original post 864 more words

Leave a Reply

