The Process


Sounds utterly disgusting.

Open Thought Vortex

There’s no cure, but there are treatments available.

Like chemotherapy?

No.

Amputation?

No. Is that something you want? If it is,
then that would be another problem we’d have to address.

Sorry. No. I was just curious. Antibiotics?

No. There are medications, but no antibiotics.

What’s the difference?

Antibiotics kill bacteria. They’re used for infections.
Psychotropic medications alter brain chemistry in an attempt
to produce improved mood and ability to function.

So they’ll make me happy again?

We can begin a treatment program and see what effect the medications have.

You don’t know what they’ll do?

We hope they will have the desired effect.

Which is making me happy.

We hope they will have the desired effect.
I think you would benefit from starting treatment today.

Ok.

Any questions?

I’m confused.

If you have any questions, you can ask me.
I want you to be able to trust me.

I…

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

