10 Statements – Rosie Amber


Someone who finishes a blog post with the lyrics of ‘Always look on the bright side’ must be a good person

My train of thoughts on...

rosie gardening 02 facebook

I’m a book reviewer, avid reader and book-worm. I began blogging three years ago, requests for book reviewers increased and after a while I found I was being asked to review more books than I could cope with. So I set up a book review team, we all give our time freely and review books around our busy personal lives. We post reviews on Goodreads, Amazon and our blogs. The team recently set up a new Twitter Hashtag for book bloggers #TuesdayBookBlog it is for everyone who has a post about books, author interviews and reviews. All we ask is the post is more than just the book cover and a link to Amazon with the book bio, it actually needs to have some interesting content.

Garden picture

Find me…

Blog:   https://rosieamber.wordpress.com/

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/rosieamber1

My personal motto:

“Campaigning to link more readers with writers.”

10 statements
  1. A typical work day begins with…

View original post 864 more words

Leave a Reply

