Schedule, plan, dream


Looks like i was bitten by the ‘creative writing’ bug. Thus I have to change a bit the scheduling of my blog.

From tomorrow on I’ve planned to follow a schedule (can’t help it, I’m German, looks like I need a schedule):

Monday: creative writing

Wednesday: recipe

Friday usual ranting about whatever

Sunday another recipe (tomorrow a cabbage carrot tarte)

The Monday ‘creative writing’ will be: ‘Ausone’s notebook: Rantings, musings and unconnected remarks of an aged cat’

Those reading my blog: Wish me luck. Don’t forget I’m always open for criticism, encouragements, etc.

Thanks for reading

2 thoughts on “Schedule, plan, dream

Leave a Reply

